I Workout My Abs for the Orgasms

Coregasms are totally a thing. Sometimes, they’re better than sex with a man.

Tesia Blake
Sexography
Published in
2 min readAug 5, 2019

--

Sorry guys, but some of you don’t even come close to offering the same kind of pleasure I experience on my own at the gym.

Yes, I orgasm when I do certain ab workouts. They’re called “coregasms,” and are scientifically verified by the medical community.

It kind of means I orgasm in public sometimes, but don’t worry, it’s not obscene — at least I think I play it cool, considering what’s going on down there.

I know exactly which workouts do the trick for me, and girls, if you want to test if you might feel the same, this might be a good place to start:

Lying flat on my back, then moving my legs up and down, not bending my knees, and bringing my feet as close to the floor as possible without touching. The more I can hold my legs parallel to the floor without letting my feet touch the floor, the more intense the pleasure.

Sitting on an exercise ball, locking my feet on a bar a few inches off the floor, then doing crunches. The tension of holding my upper body with my feet off the floor is what does the trick.

Lastly, abs with the wheel roller. I don’t think I should say more. This one gets me every time.

Not one of those exercises offers immediate pleasure, by the way. It takes about 10–15 repetitions for the results to manifest, and they vary in intensity, but yes, it happens more often than not.

There are a few problems with being a woman prone to coregasms. The first is that it makes me want sex more, not less. The second is that I don’t always feel like I finished, so I’m tempted to run straight home, or lock myself in the gym bathroom for a moment of privacy.

The upside is that I can use those workouts to warm up for a sexual encounter with a partner. It’s a more than helpful boost to both libido and pleasure.

And it’s a great motivator to work out my abs.

Guys, before you think of being gross and start acting like every woman at the gym is walking around aroused, wanting to get some, go get a cold shower yourselves. Not every woman feels that, and even for the women who do, it does not mean they’ll immediately welcome a sexual advance of any kind.

We appreciate your understanding.

--

--

Tesia Blake
Sexography

Names have been changed to protect both the innocent and the guilty.