Photo property of the author

My First Swinging Experience

My initial trip to a lifestyle resort brought more firsts than I was ready for

Kate Monogamish
Published in
4 min readOct 4, 2020

--

By: Kate Monogamish

Bubbles poured in endless streams from above our heads into the giant inflatable pool below. Little clumps of iridescent foam broke off and floated up into the dancing strobe lights. Revelers who had come in bathing suits and lingerie quickly lost their inhibitions along with their clothes and joined the naked, slippery mass of hedonistic guests writhing in time to the music.

This was my first foam party.

My husband and I were dancing, our height keeping us safely above the chest-deep suds that threatened to drown others. Hands and bare bottoms frequently brushed against me in the anonymity of the covering bubbles, but when she came along, it was different. This was not an incidental touch: she was gentle but deliberate. Her fingers ran up my arms and down my back, around to my belly, then up to my breasts, teasing goosebumps to the surface. I leaned back against her, not needing to see her face to know that I loved her touch. Her body was petite and firm. Taking her cue from my body language, she moved her hands down to my clit. We danced like that — my back pressed against her chest as she played with me until I was as wet as the bubbles around us.

--

--

Kate Monogamish

Wildly in love wife and mom, unapologetic bisexual and free spirit. Half of the consensually non-monogamous couple who write The Monogamish Marriage blog.