My First Time Having Swinger Sex

I never even considered this particular outcome.

Bradlee Bryant
Sexography

--

Photo by cottonbro from Pexels

After my partner for the evening left for the bathroom, I silently laid in the bed we’d just shared with a hotel sheet awkwardly tucked between my legs.

I was all too aware of the conflicting emotions flooding in.

After all of our deep conversations about the stifling institution of modern-day monogamy, and the excitement I’d felt leading up to our first official night of swinging, I had never even considered this particular outcome.

I went into our first full-swap experience feeling all sexually woke — ready to party and fulfill the fantasy I cooked up in my head for the past six months.

It never crossed my mind that the reality of swinging would be anything less than the exciting fantasy I imagined.

Our first lifestyle playmates

We met Jen and Jason for dinner and drinks at a restaurant forty minutes from our home, strategically picking a town that no one we knew lived in.

They were everything we were looking for.

For being in the lifestyle, they were fairly vanilla, which made us feel more comfortable with our lack of swinging experience. They were a young full-swap couple, both…

--

--