Sex Loopholes Being Exploited By Some Mormons To Have Pre-Marital Sex

Yes. These are Mormon sex hacks, and the Japanese have the best one

Ash Jurberg
Sexography
Published in
5 min readJul 22, 2022

--

Adobe Stock Image

I am not a fan of TikTok.

Maybe I am too old, but the videos that go viral on social media seem pointless. People dancing, people reacting to other videos, people offering life hacks.

Add to that list Mormon Sex Hacks.

No, this isn't another satirical look at the Mormon religion by Trey Parker and Matt Stone.

These are legit Mormon Sex Hacks.

Three words that I had never envisaged typing. And now I have typed them twice.

A recent video went viral on TikTok that explained the virginity loopholes some teenage Mormons exploit to satisfy their sexual urges while remaining chaste in the eyes of God.

Readers, let me introduce you to 'soaking' and 'jump-humping.' Two terms you didnt realize that you had to know.

Until today.

The Book of Mormon

I'm no expert on religion — thanks to a strange upbringing.

I grew up Jewish and had a bar mitzvah, yet my parents sent me to a strict Christian school where I had to sing hymns and recite the…

--

--