So You Want to Be Good at Sex?

Don’t forget about fundamental traits that would help you connect and take your sexual adventure on a whole new level.

Julia Beaudett
Sexography

--

A few months ago I wrote an article pondering what really makes someone good at sex.

While working on that piece, I did a lot of research to go along with my own personal experience and the stories I’ve heard from my friends and co-writers.

Back then, the variety of answers and information I found was fascinating. There was no way to describe even a few qualities that were universally “good” or “bad” when it comes to sex. Indeed, how can we categorize something as huge as sex with the variety of people, types of sex, kinks, and fetishes there are?

When a few weeks ago, I came to once again read all the comments from both men and women sharing what in their opinion was so desirable and conversely repellent in their potential sexual partners, I was surprised to see how similar our expectations were.

The number of comments written by people of various gender, age and orientation had so much in common I couldn’t help but put it together to share with you:

“What women truly want is someone who matches us emotionally, and gives us trust in return. We know we can trust them and…

--

--