Sometimes Reality is Better Than Fantasy Can Ever Be

My first experience with a threesome raised the bar I had set in my mind.

Damian Delune
Sexography

--

I remember when I was younger, hanging out with buddies, usually drinking, and the topic of sex would arise. In any group of young men when sex comes up, it quickly devolves into a bragging contest and you can almost guarantee there’s at least some level of bullshit involved. I’m not saying it’s right, but it definitely happens and I’m sure I did my fair share. I had one male friend who consistently swore up and down that he and his girlfriend had threesomes with another girl on a regular basis. The rest of the group was jealous. I know I was. I couldn’t imagine how amazing that had to be. In my mind, I was right in the middle of all the action, literally.

Imagining myself lying in the middle of a bed, two beautiful women, one on either side of me, touching me all over, taking care of my every sexual need. You couldn’t tell me that wasn’t the ultimate fantasy of every straight man on the planet. I’ve always enjoyed giving oral sex, so for me, being with two women at once, and being able to give and receive sounded like heaven on earth. And let’s not forget, one riding my face while the other rode my cock. Pure bliss.

--

--

Damian Delune
Sexography

Incarcerated writer sharing real stories about life on the inside, through my wife, Demeter Delune (editor, publisher, promoter, responder)