Study Finds Men With a Sense of Humor More Likely to Make Woman Orgasm

It turns out, a sense of humor is orgasmic…literally

Joe Duncan
Sexography

--

Licensed from Adobe

It’s no secret that most women dote on a man with a sense of humor.

For as long as I’ve been alive, I’ve heard women saying they get weak at the knees whenever a guy is funny around them. For the longest time, I didn’t get it. As a man who, like other men, is enamored by a beautiful woman, it felt so foreign that people could find a sense of humor arousing.

As a boy, I watched and learned as men used humor and charm to help women light up with bright smiles and warm body language. It seemed like they were speaking some magical code that I didn’t quite get.

Ever get that feeling, guys?

Eventually, I grew up and started to learn why women love a sense of humor so much.

Womanhood: Imagined

As an adult, I started noticing things about the world that I hadn’t seen before. I started noticing how often men are violent to women.

I would imagine myself in their shoes, going on dates, meeting up with strangers that they met on Tinder or, God forbid, Craigslist for a first date.

--

--