The Importance of Anal Wellness (And 3 Tips To Enhance Yours)

If you are engaging in anal play, ensure you take care of yourself

Ash Jurberg
Sexography
Published in
5 min readMay 4, 2022

--

Photo by Jared Rice on Unsplash

Let me get straight to the point — people love butts.

I thought no other species on the planet were more enthusiastic about butts than dogs, but I was wrong.

Humans.

We love big butts, small butts, and everything in between butts.

My articles about anal sex or anal play always do very well. I have written analisticles, and I have written about the rise of AI (anal intercourse).

And when I write about anal sex, the spies at Google see my searches and serve me up targeted advertising. For example, today, I received an advertisement asking about my anal wellness.

Anal.

Wellness.

You had me at hello.

OK, explain this concept to me

McKinsey estimates the global wellness market at more than $1.5 trillion, with 5 to 10 percent annual growth.

That’s more money than even Elon Musk has.

Of this figure, the sexual wellness market is estimated to reach $108,320 million by 2027. Sexual wellness is defined as “a state of

--

--