What I Love and Hate About Giving Blowjobs

Blowjobs: the benefits and drawbacks

Nicole Mackenna
Sexography

--

Photo from Envato Elements

The feeling of pleasure and power I experience when giving a blowjob is incomparable. He lies back and sighs in pleasure as I take him into my mouth. I love listening to him moan and groan as I take him deeper and deeper in. His body quivers slightly as I swirl my tongue around his shaft, teasing him with my lips and tongue.

My hands run slowly down his body, squeezing and caressing as I stroke and lick him. Sensations build, and my tongue moves faster and faster over his sensitive areas until I finally take him all the way down my throat.

I swallow him deeply, and my throat tightens around his shaft.

Each gasp and moan encourages me to keep going, driving him wild with pleasure. His hips rock, and his hands clasp around my head as I enjoy the feeling of his pleasure and his body reacting to my ministrations. I continue licking and sucking until I feel him tensing and finally hear his groan of release.

If you are a person who enjoys giving oral sex, then you know the bliss of being able to pleasure someone with your mouth, tongue, and lips. It can be a truly powerful and intimate experience that opens up your relationship to new levels of intensity.

--

--