What It’s Like To Go To a Swinger’s Sex Club

Our first time in a new sex club

Keeva Black
Sexography

--

VIa FotografieLink on Pixabay

Recently, my husband and I went to a new Swinger’s Club in a city new to us. He had to travel for work, so with a little help from kickass grandparents, I was able to go with him. While Mr. Black had business to tend to during the 4 days we were out of town, the nights were ours to spend together or to explore.

On our second night, we decided to venture to the city’s much-talked-about Swinger’s Club. We knew people that had been in the past and praised it many times over.

For the purposes of discretion and not showing favoritism or discord, I won’t be revealing the location of the club. Any likeness is not intentional, but also if you know, well, you know.

The Location

As we walked up to the club, I noticed that the lights were super low and the music was at a decent volume. A brunette hostess greeted us at the door. I immediately noticed how attractive she was. As my husband gave her our names, she looked briefly at a computer screen that was in front of her on the podium.

Aw, yes, Mr. and Mrs. Black! We have your reservation right here. We understand you were referred and vouched for by the Smiths*?” she said.

--

--

Keeva Black
Sexography

🇨🇦 Writer. Mom. Swinging & Hotwife lifestyle with my soul mate. Editor: https://medium.com/modern-swinging