When You Let Her Take The Sexual Lead

You’ll probably get everything you want, and more…

Elle Beau ❇︎
Sexography

--

Photo by LOGAN WEAVER on Unsplash

Some of the best times I’ve ever had in bed have been with two men. Sure, it’s fun to have the extra attention and the extra options that come with more hands, more mouths, and more penises. But even beyond that, when I’m with my husband and another guy, the traditional sexual expectations and dynamics are disrupted and that’s what makes space for all kinds of possibilities. This is in large part because when I’m with two men, I’m the one taking the lead.

I like to be with take-charge and confident people in sexual situations. Even the women I have sex with tend to have a lot of assertive energy. I love being held down or otherwise restrained as part of sex play, and it’s fun at times to be a body that’s being acted upon. My husband James has a move that always gets my engine revving where puts one arm under my head and grabs my wrist. My other hand is pinned between our two bodies. Then he uses his legs to grab one of mine and pull them apart. I am both close to him and completely at the mercy of whatever he wants to do with his free hand. It’s unbelievably sexy.

But there are also times when I like to be the instigator; where I want to feel that I am driving the narrative. Having sex with two people, and particularly with two men, allows that…

--

--

Elle Beau ❇︎
Sexography

Social scientist dispelling cultural myths with research-driven stories. "Thinking is difficult, that’s why most people judge." ~ Carl Jung