Erotic Fiction

A London Quicky

When waiting to see your lover is too much to bear

Ms. Mischievous 😉
Sexpressions
Published in
5 min readApr 4, 2023

--

Photo by Benjamin Davies on Unsplash

My lover was in London for business. He was there for several days when I decided to hop on a flight to surprise him. This would not really be a surprise to him. He knows I’m a free spirit. I do things on a whim; he embraces my quirkiness. He is much more grounded than me. We complement each other.

I was missing him. It had been several months since we last saw each other due to our hectic schedules. He works hard as a busy executive and doesn’t have a lot of downtime.

I boarded my flight from JFK at 8 P.M. I texted him once I was seated. “What are you doing tomorrow?” “I have something juicy for you.”

He responded. “I don’t have plans other than work.”

I swiftly sent him a photo showing I was wearing no panties.

He texted back “what are you up to?” inquisitively.

I texted, “I will see you in a few hours, SURPRISE!!!!” He was very excited. We previously discussed something like this, so it wasn’t a complete surprise.

I got myself comfortable in business class and waited anxiously for my arrival in a city my lover was very familiar with.

--

--

Ms. Mischievous 😉
Sexpressions

50’s something sexy widowed woman- looking to rediscover herself; learn about love and relationships and write about her life experiences. bleueyez55@yahoo.com