A Sleep Over To Remember

He might be a baby daddy, but he was mine that night

Cj Brown
Sexpressions
4 min readOct 4, 2021

--

StockSnap/ Pixabay

It was a warm summer day on early June. I had just gotten out of my professors class finishing my last exam and had to scurry along to work at the diner. Since I didn’t have time to change before I went to the bathroom to change for some privacy, entering the opening stall I disrobed as soon as the door closes. I put on my work clothes after some struggle with the pants basically having to jump for about thirty seconds to get them over my ass. I grabbed my phone using that as a mirror I apply so light eyeliner and lip gloss fixed my hair making sure it wasn’t in the back of my shirt, and adjusting my sports bra to make sure they could breath but not cause to much attention.

I handle my usual clients and mediocre tasks when I spot my best friend pulling into the lot. Smiling and do I quick check too see if everyone is good, then jump out the door.

“BOO”

“Oh my god you’re so scary Tessa” he said mockingly with his hands raised.

“Ya know I can see why you didn’t get that acting job Jordan” I said pulling him in for a hug.

When I looked at his face there was something there, usually he’s jovial but despite the snarky response something was there behind the scenes. I didn’t want to pressure him besides he usually tells me when he’s ready. I asked what did he want to eat when we walked backed in.

“You” with a lustful dominating look in his eyes

I thumped on the with my pen and went to get him some pancakes. He ended up staying with me till it was time for me to close. I told him to come by later to give me time to freshen up. I had a feeling that he didn’t care one that because with sex anything could happen and there’s no point in making a big deal about smells and fluids but he respected my wishes which I love.

I get home and strip taking my clothes dumping my clothes into the hamper when I passed my room. The water splashing against me felt so baptismal. I stood there for a moment letting the water hit my perky breasts. They weren’t the biggest measuring in 34B they were still enough to get attention. My ass on the other hand was big especially for my height of 5'2. I let the water splash my ass for while scrubbing to get the icky work grime off even if nothing got on.

I grabbed my phone and saw I had messages from Jordan.

Hy r u rdy?

Ye

Bet

Not even 15 minutes there’s a knock on the door and I opened it naked. It was Jordan and he was beyond in pleased with the sight. His member especially so. Before I can speak he takes in his arms picking me up closing the door behind him and threw me on bed.

He pounced even quicker than at the door, he started kissing my neck, nibbling on it making his way down to my wetness. Kissing my inner thighs before he ate his dinner. His movements were gentle, precise, and his hands added to the pleasure.

“Aaaaahhh I moaned digging my nails into his back. The bliss was too good. Right before I climaxed he stopped, yanking off the making eye level with his member struggling to get out.

I started to unzip then he grabbed my hands “No hands” he said and unzipped himself and started facefucking me.

He started slow then after a minute of getting used to his size despite this not being the first time we’ve done this. He grabbed my hair and increased his tempo. He enjoyed the only sound being the gargling sound and so did I. I was dripping onto the floor. Then he abruptly stopped and yanked me up and bent me over and started slowly inserting his girthy rod inside. Then when he was about half away in he slammed his weight into me.

“FUCK” I said then was greeted by fingers in the mouth while he continued making me his. I loved every moment. My wetness being stretched felt so good, I was in heaven. He’d slap my ass cheeks hard causing me yelp. After a moment he pulled me up by hair and still licking my neck and fondling my breasts with his free hand. I started rubbing myself.

“Yeah, you like that don’t you?”

“Yes daddy!” I scream starting to convulse. After a moment I came and pounced off his cock and felt myself squirt a bit and my legs twitched. He stopped asking me was I good, I nodded and caressed his wood starting back up again.

“God yes” I purred out then I started feeling him twitch. He started going faster this and shoved my face down into the bed to quiet my moans. He started twitching even then I felt his warm seed inside. It was like an explosion.

He groaned and existed me with some of his seed dripping out. We cuddled having pillow talk like usual but something was off.

“You okay what’s on your mind?” I asked him.

With some kind of uncomfortable movement and silence he sat up a bit.

“It’s just that my ex called and I might be a father.”

“Oh”.

This night together got more interesting than I thought initially.

--

--

Cj Brown
Sexpressions

Hello all. I’m a college student currently who enjoys reading all forms of books, art, video games, and writing.