He Left Satisfied

Sometimes too much isn’t enough

Cj Brown
Sexpressions
3 min readSep 25, 2021

--

Grindr Logo/ Grindr for credit

I was 18, just graduated high school and ungodly horny moving my senior year unlocked a different kind of horny. I slept with so many people, men and women alike. It was the pretty boy feature, I have pretty honey brown eyes, nice brazen brown skin, some sort of lean muscular build closer to a track star rather than Chris Evans be It had been months since I had sex or any kind of physical interaction. I remember the day it was nice 80 degrees and sunny. I matched with someone on Grindr. I was beyond ready to completely explore the older options. I showered making sure to get in there, washed my hair, brushed my teeth, and dried had a quick edging session.

My throbbing long meat was beyond excited and I started stroking myself before I was fully dry. The thought of being used by an older more experienced dominant person had me ready to explode. I decided to not finish because I wanted to make sure I was ready early. I had never had an anonymous hook-up before everyone I had sex with before was someone I knew. The thrill was exhilarating and also terrifying. I put my clothes on and fumbled around trying to make sure to not hurt my meat or get it to excited. I was wearing basketball shorts no underwear hence why I wanted to make sure I wasn’t excited that would be the most awkward thing if my mom saw my woody. God forbid my religious grandfather or other family members.

He arrived and picked me up. The first thing I noticed was the fact he drove a very nice black car. The windows were tinted and the model was a Camry I believe. The man himself was relatively cute. He did have a dad bod and was very kind and receptive to me. He wasn’t deterred by my baby face. He after making sure I was 18, we drove off. We talked and we weren’t that far from my house, but I was still nervous. He calmed me down and gave me a chance to be comfortable, and after a few minutes we turned into a parking lot and quickly got down to business.

After a moment of kissing, he adjusted his seat and I got to work.

He was significantly wider than I thought. I could barely take him at first, the girth had me slubbering more than I was used to. But something about that was just so hot. It awoke something in me. The image of me face-down ass up in public parking lot with a cock in my mouth.

“Ahh that’s so much better than my ex-wife, just like that.” he said stroking my ass between moans and jacking me off. Then out of nowhere, he asked, “Can I finger you?

Yes,” I said without skipping a beat

“Fuck you look so hot,” he said putting a finger in and out. He noticed how clean I was and started picking up the pace with faster thrusts which left me moaning.

Hearing another man moan was so hot that I started going even harder using a twisting motion and licking his balls. After a while, I got fully naked and crawl over moves his seat back as far as it goes. My head is lined up against the steering wheel and he adjusted the seat and starts face-fucking me. He did it moaning and thrusting hard, “touching that lil dangy thing that swing in the back of my throat” to quote Cardi.

On occasion, he had to slow down because my head would hit the wheel causing the horn to go off. After some time he started panting and mid-thrust released his seed. It had a rather sour taste compared to what I was used to at the time. So logically I didn’t swallow the battery acid. I move back into the passenger side and finished myself off. He handed me some napkins which was nice so I was not covered in cum and when dropped me off.

--

--

Cj Brown
Sexpressions

Hello all. I’m a college student currently who enjoys reading all forms of books, art, video games, and writing.