I Met My Wife in the Sex Club

Yes, you can spend a lifetime with a woman who rides you the right way!

zesty zariah
Sexpressions
6 min readMar 27, 2022

--

Photo by Vitaliy Izonin from Pexels

The heart-shaped, bright red whirlpool stood in the bathroom. It was already filled and had a pleasant water temperature. We climbed in, toasted with the second glass of sparkling wine, and the next time we were able to completely relax and unwind. The many jets provided a soothing massage from the neck to the feet.

A fantastic physical and mental well-being set in for both of us. The very subtle LED color change and the aromatic scents certainly contributed to this.
Then, she started to touch my cock with her feet several times. Our feet were close together in the pool. I understood that Julia was ready to get out of the water.

We lovingly dried each other off, quickly slipped into the bathing shoes, and ran naked straight back into the large sex playroom. Julia was allowed to lead in the next round of sex. She ran to the sling mat in a flash and lay on her back. The sling mat is usually made of thick cowhide and is attached to the ceiling with 4 massive chains.

“Spoil and nibble me,” were her loving words as I took her legs, put them in the leg loops, and attached them to the chains with a carabiner. Now she was very comfortable and relaxed on the mat, legs up and slightly spread. She couldn’t leave and I could not wait.

I went to my bag and got the lay-on vibrator I had brought with me. I skillfully placed it in the right place and started with stage 3. Meanwhile, I stood at the head end and lovingly took care of her two wonderful breasts and soft nipples with some massage oil. Her cup size C and those blooms were simply stunning. Meanwhile, she tried to spoil “Little Horny” with her tongue and her mouth upside down.

In order to delay our lovemaking, however, I skillfully withdrew. After noticing that her pleasure was slowly increasing, I increased the vibration level. When the nipples slowly got hard, I switched from the head to the foot and gently massaged her legs, especially the inner thighs up to the pussy.

Her moans got louder and louder as I increased the vibrator setting again, this time by two levels. This pleased her very much and drove her insane. Her hands rewarded my breast with a delightful massage, which then progressed to my being tossed with her fingernails. She even pinched my nipples with her nails.

I screamed like Tarzan. The whole thing caused me pleasurable pain and increased my desire. I was now stroking the soles of her feet. She crawled into herself a little bit as she got aroused. I was unable to tell if this act increased anticipation, or was she only ticklish?

With my right hand, I oiled her pussy and the back door. Now I took the cleaned anal plug, oiled it again, and slowly pushed it into her ass. She moaned with delight. Of course, I wanted to hear that moan again, so I repeated the insertion a few more times. Always very, very slowly.

In the end, the stainless steel plug stayed in and the attached red glass crystal sparkled in the subtle light. Now I knelt down, took the vibrator away, and continued to spoil her with my tongue.

Her desire increased and now she seemed to want hardcore sex. With a different pitch of voice, she said to me, “Do me the right thing now, but please with a condom.”

It was an indescribably awesome feeling, I standing up, and she, in the air. I only needed to pull the chains as she floated towards me without will. She held on to the rear chains with her hands. Standing in front of her, I fucked her to ecstasy. We came to a galactic orgasm at the same time and screamed out in pleasure.

Before I went into the bathroom, I pushed her hard as Julia floated through the room. I removed the bulging condom and washed my best piece. Julia was enjoying swinging in both seductive and adventurous pleasure. She didn’t notice that I had come back from the bathroom.

I looked around to see if she was ready to come down. We still had other things to explore — the St. Andrew’s cross, the wheel of fortune, the lounger, and the penalty box. I first sat down unnoticed on the Kamasutra lounger and waited until Julia had finished with her seductive swing.

When she opened her eyes, she said to me, “I didn’t even hear you. You little voyeur watching a naked woman?”

“The sex with you was indescribably beautiful”, I said. “How long have you booked?”

“We still have time,” she answered mischievously.

She jumped off and we both went to the wheel of fortune.

“Shall we try our luck?” I asked.

“OK” was her reply.

We both stood naked in front of the wheel of fortune, she in front of me as she is approximately 5 cm shorter. With her right hand on the wheel, she waited for mine.

I put my right hand tenderly on hers and with a slight swing, we spun the wheel of fortune together. My left hand was already resting on her wonderful bottom again.

Full of excitement we followed what the wheel of fortune chooses for us. From the St. Andrew’s cross, penalty box, and various positions such as 69, doggy, wheelbarrow, or the spoon position, everything was there. The wheel came to a standstill and the pointer stopped at the Kama Sutra couch.

We looked at each other lustfully and I said to her, “Come on then.”

A Kamasutra lounger can be used for many beautiful love positions. I placed myself as shown on the Wheel of Fortune symbol. The man lies down on the higher part of the lounger and can relax.

I placed my head on the head side on the larger “hill” and my legs stood apart to the left and right of the couch. She went to her bag to get something.

Standing in front of me, she put on her black, stockings and a sexy red leather miniskirt. I was almost at a loss for words. I had absolutely not expected her to do that.

This black-haired bitch had such an erotic charisma. I’m more into undressing, however, dressing up sexy is also super erotic and increased my anticipation.

She knelt down at the bottom of the lounger and leaned towards my little friend, whom she lovingly aroused again. She also caressed my thighs.

After a while, she got up, went behind the couch, and kissed me upside down. With both her hands she massaged me, this time tenderly. I just lay there and let everything be done with me as she ran extravagantly curled around the Kama Sutra table.

This fueled me even more. A classy black-haired woman with stockings, no underwear, and a sexy mini skirt. Was this for real or just a dream?

She sat on me, my cock already standing and rubbing her pussy until she got all wet. My Horny also sent a drop of joy on the journey. That was the sign for her to descend again.

She now knelt on the side of the couch and with her mouth, gave my “Big Horny” a new condom and rolled it slowly and skillfully onto my cock with her lips.

I lay on the couch without moving, but highly tense and explosive. Now she swung one leg over the couch and stood over me with her legs apart, but with her back to me. If my head were where my cock is now, I would have a fantastic free view of her ‘cave.

She stopped like that, took her hands, and slowly pushed her red mini up. In front of my face, I now saw two wonderful ass cheeks, beautiful to bite into. She slowly bent forward with her hands supported on the couch and I was now allowed to lick her crack extensively.

The red sparkling anal plug was still in her ass. She caressed my friend with fantastic tongue games. After the extensive foreplay, an unforgettable ride followed. She slowly straddled me.

As she opened her entrance with two fingers, my cock slid slowly and very sensitively into her wet pussy. I lay back on the Kamasutra couch and let the little devil take the lead. No quick sex, but hours of pure eroticism with many moments of surprise followed. Simply stunning, simply gorgeous.

If you discover Julia’s advert on the internet, I can tell you that her cell phone number is no longer up-to-date. Of course, I got her new phone number from her, but I don’t want to and can’t pass it on here. Julia has been my wife for 2 years.

--

--

zesty zariah
Sexpressions

My name is Zaria. Welcome to my world. Full of zest but my wings were clipped. This is the space where I learn to fly. Will you witness this journey with me?