I Was a Middle For a Gay Couple

Part One

Cj Brown
Sexpressions
3 min readOct 17, 2021

--

Image from Christian Buehner on Unsplash

I had just gotten off from a shitty work day. The entire week had been like that, just one thing after another and it was driving me up a wall. But it was my weekend and I was excited for my booty call.

He never came by, though. This was rather discerning, because it was the only thing that kept me going this. Periodically during work I would get stiff just thinking about him. There were points I would go to the bathroom just to edge and send pics.

“Can this week get any worse?” I said punching the air like that was going to do anything. But it did release some of my anger and disappointment so it was better than nothing.

I went and logged into Grindr and started looking for someone and got nothing. After a while I showered and cleaned myself for a night of solo play.

I walked back into my room and saw I had a notification from Grindr. It was a couple that wanted a middle. I had never done anything like that and thought it was intriguing.

We went back and forth for a while and then nudes were sent. They loved my long veiny 7.5 inch cock and my caramel skin. Then they sent theirs and I wasn’t prepared for the imagines. One was bigger than at around 9 and girthy, while the other was 7 and very very girthy. I was excited. I scrambled to get out the door and meet them.

I pull up and make sure there was the address. I shoot them a message and one moved the blinds and waved. I get out and walk to the door knocked and was greeted by a 7 inch cock. He made it bounce and grinned.

“Hello welcome,” Zack said “ You must be Shawn.” Blushing and staring I was amazed at the balls on this man just opening the door. I walked in.

“Honey, he’s here!” he said closing the door behind me. He gently grabbed my hand and I followed. His touch was much softer than I expected his whole nature was. He let go and walked over to his boyfriend giving him a kiss. James was sitting on the bed naked cock in hand edging. He was shiny from precum already.

“Thanks, babe” he stopped jerking and motioned towards Zack.

Zack kissed me passionately and sudden. I loved it. His mouth felt like cotton candy. He stopped and licked my ear placing a hand against my confined cocked and shifted his weight towards me, pinning me against the door.

“You’re gonna be my fuckmeat for a while first” he whispered in my ear.

“Yes sir”

“Good he said, forcing my pants off. After a minute I was completely naked. He bent down on all fours, face to cock with James and started licking my hole. It all felt so good. I kept moaning.

He grabbed some lube poured on my ass and his meat. He then started slowly inserting himself inside. I could feel my hole tense up at first. I never had one this fat. Everything was stretching and moving. It felt like he was touching my stomach. Then out of nowhere he started jackhammering me.

I gasped and nothing came out. I started seeing stars and everything was getting blurry. He was rearranging everything. He kept groaning and I started jacking myself off then he let go of my ass, still pounding him and then grabbed my hands pinning them behind with a single hand.

“No touching” James commanded when he leaned and grabbed my face.

Zack kept going and going. At one point he pushed my face into the mattress just underneath James’s balls. He left them there and I loved feeling this slutty. At one point my cock started twitch and then I bounced off as best I could. My cock erupted and cum came out forming a puddle I loved this and couldn’t wait for the rest of the night.

“How’d that feel fuckmeat?” Zack questioned.

“It was my first time cumming hands free like that.”

--

--

Cj Brown
Sexpressions

Hello all. I’m a college student currently who enjoys reading all forms of books, art, video games, and writing.