The Initiation

When pagan rites go so right

Sir Mordred
Sexpressions
5 min readApr 26, 2022

--

It was a gloomy Saturday night; and I had arranged an alibi for my night’s activities, and the wife thought I was going to poker night with the guys. So, as I left my house, I shouted upstairs.

“Bye, babe, poker with the guys, I’ll try not to lose as much as I normally do!”

Now, I just need to make one quick stop at the New York Tennis club, where I left my attire for tonight in my locker. I’ll grab the things I’ll need and have a light dinner at the club before heading to the location for tonight’s initiation. I took a couple puffs of my CBD vape to calm my nerves and grabbed a taxi to the festivities.

Initiation nights are unique and make me remember mine from years past with the delicious debauchery. I didn’t know I was joining a Wiccan coven, but the covenant of the goddess has become my religion was sacred home for me.

I was invited by my lover, Delilah. She explained, “It’s like a Goth orgy, and we will only do what you are comfortable with.”

“I always wanted to experiment, and I would love to experience this with you,” I replied.

“You’ll be blown away, babe. You’ll never leave.”

Their coven was about 65% females, and now it is about 75% as a couple more guys have joined. And while I am heterosexual, it is hot when you and another guy are sharing a woman. Imagine three or four guys with eight or nine ladies, and the possibilities are endless.

I was in a white robe during my initiation, with my eyes masked and arms lightly bound to the sides of a California king-sized bed covered in a red velvet top. I was lying face up in the middle of the ceremonial altar, and my hearing was improved by my sight deprivation. I could hear hissing in the crowd, and the anticipation was overwhelming as the gong went off and the high priestess started a chant. I wasn’t told what to expect, but I did have a safe word, Mickey mouse. I was told to choose one, and I figured they couldn’t miss hearing that. The irony still makes me chuckle.

Next, I felt legs sit down over each of my arms, very smooth, I thought they must be ladies, but I had never been bound like this before. This was followed by more chants, and I heard words. It sounded like she said, “I will take his manhood,” and I felt a hand slide up my thigh and grab my fully engorged dick just below the head. The weed kicked in more potent than I remembered.

The priestess bellowed, “We will now give him to the mistress, and the priestess shall take him.”

I heard Delilah whisper in my ear, “Shall you continue, initiate?”

“YES,” I replied with the room pitch growing.

I could feel precum oozing out of my now stroked dick, and my faculties strived to keep up with sensory overload. Then I felt heat covering my head as my lover mounted my face, and I began licking my lover’s lake of wetness that seemed to keep flowing.

The priestess now moaned, “Mmm, fuck mmeee,” and I felt her mound slide down onto my lap as the tip of my cock entered her wet pussy, as she straddled me. With all the skin touching and over-stimulation, and the weed, I was trying not to cum in the first few sways of her hips as her pace sped up. Then, I intuitively started raising my hips into her like a piston firing in a car. Finally, she and I both exclaimed, “FUCK,” and my lover came; I could taste it running down the sides of my face. As she squirted a little more, I struggled to catch all of it as I wasn’t used to being fucked by a pagan goddess at the same time as I gave head.

I am not sure how long this pleasure trip lasted. Still, I felt tongues licking my nipples, grabbing my balls, at one point a finger in my ass, someone massaging my calves; I was being stimulated in every way possible.

As I heard the priestess say, “Cum for the queen.” It was like she could read my thoughts. I held on as long as I could, and I wasn’t sure if I could say anything with Delilah’s pussy riding my mouth, now dripping again. Finally, with almost a call for cum, I exploded inside her and felt her release perfectly sync with mine. I felt her fall forward and grab Delilah as her muff slid up my nose.

A couple moments later, everyone had gotten off me, and the priestess commanded me to “stand,” and as I did, my robe fell to the ground. I was still semi-erect. My mask was removed, and they chanted, “welcome to the circle,where fire and salt bind thee, blessed be the mother who invites you in.” I thought, wow, if all religions were like this, the world would be a more peaceful place! The rest of the night was a blur and brought us to the present.

Tonight, one of my oldest friends introduced his lady for an initiation. I am now the high priest — orchestrating the ceremony. As the festivities begin, I see a striking tall brunette, with a muted red lipstick that matched the velvet top on the altar she laid on, in a white robe, with her eyes covered. Her breasts pressed the robe to its limits, and her nipples were hard and biting through the satin material. Her skin was milky smooth and had a hint of pink; she was a perfect rose I was about to deflower with the brothers and sisters.

“Shall you continue, initiate?” I asked. Her voice quavered, “Yes.” She sounded eerily familiar. It couldn’t be. Could it?

As the initiation began, the girls covered her arm with their thighs. My old friend whispered into her ear; I noticed a small tattoo on her left foot as he slid his dick into my wife’s mouth.

I gasped, “Margret!”

I must give a special thanks to MonalisaSmiled, for her contributions, edits, rewrites to make this what it is, better than I could have done! I hope all you heathens enjoy it, I will keep trying! Shout out to Donal Greigh for writing all the time and sparking ideas! Shoutout to TSL and the family of misfit toys everywhere!

--

--

Sir Mordred
Sexpressions

I am here to learn, observe, and laugh. I am just an average male in his early fifties, who woke up and wants more out of life.