A Date Night to Remember

Chester Holic
Sexual Tendencies
Published in
5 min readJun 3, 2020

So many ways to love a lover…

Photo by Anna Shvets,Pexels

When my wife and I were out to dinner one night I mentioned that this was one of those unfortunate times and she immediately asked why. I referred her to a previous comment we had both laughed about, “It seems every time I have an erection, we have sex!” She said, “Why is that unfortunate now?”, paused and then asked, “How did that happen?

How could I explain that raging hard-on I had as the waiter brought our dinner? After we had begun to eat, I just told her, the way she looked as we were talking after we ordered, how her blouse hugged her breasts in such an alluring manner, topped off with her beautiful and very noticeable nipples. She blushed and told me she had not done that on purpose. I quickly explained a guy can’t always control how his thoughts slip in that direction and he ends up with an erection.

She said, “Not still?”. To which I replied, “We didn’t have sex did we?” Then we both laughed. Her toes did slide up my leg slowly to a point just above my sock where they landed with intent.

All the way back to our place she sat close to me in the front seat and reached over with her left hand and slid it under my balls. Ever since we started dating, she had explained that was her particular kink, she loved to feel my balls whenever she had a chance. It took me no time at all to really enjoy that, even more while wearing looser pants and shorts. I got to the point of smiling at people, men or women, who would look into our car and could see her hand in my crotch. Kind of a “lucky me” smile. She had verified I still had an erection on her way to my balls and promised we would take care of that upon arrival.

As we walked through the front door, she turned to me and said, “Why don’t you get out of those pants and meet me and the girls in the bedroom”. I jokingly claimed I wanted to watch TV as she just kept walking and laughing. Moments later we were in each other’s arms in what we call “skin to skin” the hottest position two people in love can be in. As my hand slid up her side over the curve of her hip and cupped her ample breast from the side she moaned softly and whispered in my ear, “I just came for the second time tonight”.

“Really, when was the first time, I missed it completely?”. I could feel her face blush as she told me, “At dinner when you told me you had a raging hard-on because I knew how much I would enjoy that later”. While cupping the sides of both breasts I told her I was still hungry and she just smiled as I attached myself to her left nipple. Not a strong latching-on attachment but a gentle beginning, all the while stroking from the base of her breast to the edge of her nipple in my mouth and finishing inside my mouth with a stronger pull. More moans as she reached over and slowly began stroking me, “There’s my favorite toy in the world”.

As I changed nipples, I told her, “Yes, it is!” I took it a little lighter on the nipple attention since she was already starting to climb that hill again toward another climax and I wanted to be inside her this time when she slipped over the edge. I shifted my hips slightly and was on top of her, only to be met with open legs and a good deal of damp anticipation. Sliding into her I suddenly felt her grasp my cock as if she had me in her fist and I knew right away that was number 3 climax which gave me the biggest grin as well as an increased hardness that felt amazing.

With continued thrusting it wasn’t long before her breathing became louder and deeper, wanting to tease a little, I slowed down and changed breasts. Light kisses on alternating nipples with appropriate tugging wasn’t quite enough to push her over the edge but kept her in a constant state of preparedness to jump right into her next climax. I changed up my thrusting to shorter strokes because she had told me it was better to hit her G spot. I tried to be slower but still rhythmic. She pulled my face off her breast and pleaded with me to stop teasing and go faster. Which I did, and then she went right over the edge with the biggest and longest climax of the evening. As we snuggled closely with me on her side and latched on to her right breast, we both took a deep breath.

She mentioned what a long day she had and how she was really tired. I let go of her nipple for a moment and told her it would be fine with me if she just rolled over on her side and let me snuggle up behind her. She knew how much I liked being inside her for long periods even without constant thrusting. She rolled over and I snuggled up behind her. As a delayed ejaculator, long sexual sessions were not unusual. She seems to love having me soak in her pussy for extended amounts of time. Still very hard, I slipped into her very wet pussy and even repositioned myself so I could get a little deeper. She whispered, “That’s it” with a slight gasp letting me know I had hit that spot she liked when I got ALL the way in.

After laying there quietly for a while we both dozed off, a clear sign of both of us being exhausted from a long day and a longer workweek. About 2 hours later I suddenly woke up to a strong throbbing grasp on my still hard cock as she had what felt like another huge orgasm. With two or three more thrusts as deep as I was, I started a huge climax too. As we caught our breath, she told me she woke up in the middle of that climax and I told her how that climax was what woke me up. We both laughed cleaned up a bit and both hit the bathroom before falling into a very deep sleep completely entwined in each other for the rest of the night.

--

--