Do You Know How She Wants It?

This Is How I Want It!

Chloe Simpson
Sexual Tendencies
3 min readAug 6, 2020

--

Source: Tenor

I want you! I want you to want me.

I want you to show me that you want me. I know you do, but how do you show it to me?

As you sit across the room and shift your gaze towards me, I want you to look in my eyes. I want you to allow me to see the depths of your eyes.

As I smirk and shy away, I want you to keep looking. Keep wanting me. Keep trying to get me.

I want you to get up and ask me out. I’ll say No. I want you to try harder. I’ll say Yes!

I wish to be with you on a bed. Locked up in a room. Just you!

I want you to hold me. Lift me, maybe! Let’s push me against the wall. As I run my tongue on your lips, I want your firm lips to taste me. I want you to cherish me.

I wish you would bend your neck around my ears, and whisper to me,
“I want you!”

As we undress, I want to feel your heart beat faster. As is mine.

I jump on the bed. I am lying flat with my breasts feeling the bliss of freedom.

Source: www.sexypattycake.com

I want you to hold them. Caress them. Kiss them. Lick them. Suck them. Love them. Enjoy them. Want them!

I want you to leave them to me. I want you to do something more for me. Actually, I’d want your tongue to do the work now.

I want you to bury your face in between my thighs. I want to hold the sheets tightly. I want to roll back my eyes. As I do this, I want your tongue tasting my wet folds. I want your fingers sliding and gliding. I want you to taste the depths.

I want you to feel the same sweetness that I feel when I tasted it that morning.

It’s time for me to get what I want the most. I want you to lay down on the bed. I want you to rest.

Source: Shutterstock

I’ll ride you now. I want you to keep going. Rather, I want myself to keep going. I want to moan loudly. I want to say your name in my high pitched voice.

I want you to look at me as I go faster and faster. I want you to know that I feel that pulsating hard cock inside me. I want you to know that it feels just as I want it to.

You finish. You pull out. You don’t want me anymore.

But, I still do. I want more!

I Want You!

Thanks for reading! Follow Chloe Simpson for more such secrets and stories.

--

--

Chloe Simpson
Sexual Tendencies

I write about sex and other "girl stuff" which you're not allowed to know. I also know JS, which you don’t. Discuss juicy stories at: simpson.chloe.cs@gmail.com