I Found My Dream Solo Sex Buddy

Hint: It’s Not a Toy.

Chloe Simpson
Sexual Tendencies
4 min readApr 22, 2020

--

Source: UnSplash

I’ve tried pleasuring myself in different ways, over the last month. It’s not something new to me, but the world has surely given me a lot of time to explore much more.

I have been in this quest for long before this too. Looking back, I think I’ve learned and discovered a lot. I surely know a hell lot more than I ever thought I will.

I still remember the first time I realized my pussy was wet. I remember how laying on my bed and found my panty to be soaked. I had slid my fingers down my panties, only to find that I was wetter than I thought. I had never felt those wet folds and smooth slippery skin down there.

That exploration has continued ever since. From my fingers exploring the depths of my vagina I started chasing that ever-elusive orgasm. I discovered that the internet was a great help. So have been my toys. They are always a great partner for times when I don’t have real human partners.

I found the best one. I looked in the mirror!

I could see my breasts with their perky nipples. They were hard with the anticipation of me going to my bed. I started rubbing them slowly. I cupped them trying to lick them. I always fail at this.

I could see my thighs where I so often slid my fingers slowly, only to get that tingling shivers down my spine.

I saw my panty which was soaked with the juices of my pussy. My fingers were excited to jump inside them to reach for the hidden joys. I took it off. I was down on the floor with my legs spread.

I suck on my fingers, trying to get some wetness on my fingers. I was looking straight into the eyes of the person in front of me. My own wide-open eyes waiting for more.

I slid in a finger, and then two. Soon I was exploring the wet folds of such a beautiful, wet pussy. I was rhythmically sliding my fingers over my clit. I could see those fingers dipping in and out. I could see my pussy opening and closing so gracefully, enjoying the sensation of each motion around it.

I was moaning with each rhythm. My pitch getting higher and higher. I ran my other hand through my long, blonde hair which looked perfect falling on my bare neck and breasts. I noticed my erect nipples, gaining hardness with each breath.

I noticed that my cheeks were flushed. My eyes had some more depth to them than normal. I slowly slid my fingers out of my pulsating vagina. I was soon on all fours. I arched my back giving the best possible shape to my round butt. I slapped my buttcheeks and saw them turn red, while I moaned in pleasure. I crawled towards the mirror.

I could see the lust in her eyes. I knew she (I had forgotten she was me) craved for more.

I was on my back again and had started to furiously reach for the depths of my folds and soft inroads. I moaned loudly. I let my hair go wild. I let my eyes roll to the back of my head.

The sensation shot down through my legs and quivered through my toes. My spine shivered and my body convulsed as I felt the cushions under me get completely wet. My body felt heavy. I did not dare to moan anymore. I saw myself being pushed down to the ground.

Being in front of the mirror gave me a human partner. While having sex, I want me and my partner to have the greatest possible time. Not just me, but both of us.

Imagine both being me. I could see exactly my reaction. I knew what my body liked instantly. I had this sense of being with a real person with a real image. I did not have to rely upon my mind generating images for me.

It was surely different from filming myself. It was like filming myself and projecting it live for me. A major hit for me was that for years, I had never seen my vagina so closely. I could see every inch of my body every sensation and motion.

It was not about some other person. It was all about me.

Go, take a look!

Follow Chloe Simpson for more! Do share your reactions, experiences, and expectations with me on simpson.chloe.cs@gmail.com

--

--

Chloe Simpson
Sexual Tendencies

I write about sex and other "girl stuff" which you're not allowed to know. I also know JS, which you don’t. Discuss juicy stories at: simpson.chloe.cs@gmail.com