I Left in the Middle of a Threesome

Or how to draw the boundaries you need

North Black
Sexual Tendencies

--

Photo by Giorgio Trovato on Unsplash

We had just arrived from a seven-day hike in the forest. She was dirty, smelly, tired, and her feet hurt, so did I. We just wanted to shower, lay down, cuddle, and sleep. But, that isn’t what happened and you know it. We walked up the stairs and left (perhaps throw with a bit of anger) our heavy bags on the floor and went directly to the bedroom. We lied in the bed, we knew we should get up to go shower, but we pretended to be polite and offer the other one to go first. In reality, we were to wreck to get up and to use to the smell for it to bother us any further.

In between kisses, we hear a noise and someone knocks on the door. “Yeah?” “Hi it’s Noah’s friend, I’m staying in her room these days”. Wait for what? “Get in!”. Indeed. My Swedish girlfriend lived with a few roommates and Noah was away for Erasmus in Chile, it was Max knocking on the door. I had met him at a party a few days before. I had nothing against him, but we didn’t really click. He also was my girlfriend’s fuck body. And yeah, I’m fine with it, poly world, a whole other mess we won’t get into.

He says something in Swedish, rude, I only speak English and he knows it. I’m too tired to ask what he has said and I babble “Just det!”, I’ve been told and assured that it means “exactly” or “yeah” or “sure”…

--

--

North Black
Sexual Tendencies

If I become likable it will be a huge failure, it will mean I no longer shake you in any way, shape, or form. Pic courtesy of Christopher Campbell.