I Tried Anal Beads on My Lover, and It Was Powerful!

Anal play in men is amazingly pleasurable, and I had incredible pleasure satisfying my lover.

Emma London
Emma London writes

--

Photo by Dainis Graveris on Unsplash

Mr P. has a big collection of sex toys, which we try and enjoy every time we have sex. We also go vanilla and have toy-less sex, of course, but most of the time, we add something to the fun.

Last night, when I told him I wanted to try something new, he told me to choose; it would be up to me. I opened his closet and stared at his beautiful, horny sex toys collection.

I looked at the ones we’ve already explored and had so much fun: several whips, paddles, and floggers; handcuffs, low-temperature candle, the pinwheels, and the oh-I-love-you-so-much magic wand. Then I focused on the ones we haven't tried yet: cane (no thank you), dildos (which have been neglected!), and ropes (we are building my way up to use them). And, in the lower shelve, the anal sex toys: several butt plugs, a prostate vibrator (we used it already but on me), and several anal beads.

It didn’t take me long to chose the toy(s) I wanted: I was in the mood for some anal play. But not on me: on him.

I still hadn’t had the pleasure of satisfying Mr P. anally, apart from a bit of exploration (fingering and licking). As I’m one who loves…

--

--

Emma London
Emma London writes

(Forever) Exploring my sexuality - with all its kinks and fetishes.