I Want You to Watch Him Fuck Me

And enjoy yourself the entire time

Holly Paige
Sexual Tendencies

--

Photo by Dainis Graveris on Unsplash

I know you — we’ve been together a long time. I know you’ll be nervous, and that’s okay. I’ll be nervous too. I’ll also struggle with feeling selfish, guilty, and more than a little exposed.

But I’ve been craving this for a while now, and just having your eyes on me as you back away and sit in the chair across from the bed is making me wet.

You sip your Scotch but drink me in while the man we’ve invited into our bedroom presses up against me from behind. His chest is solid as I lean back and enjoy the feel of his hands gripping my hips, digging his fingertips into them as his lips find my neck.

I’ve wanted Nate from the moment I met him, and now, you’re going to watch me have him.

Actually, it might be more accurate to say, you’re going to watch him have me.

There will likely be some fear and insecurity on your part

When Nate turns me around, backs me against the wall, and starts to kiss me, you might feel worried. When he hooks his hand behind my hips, grabs my ass, and grinds his pelvis into mine, you might even feel jealousy.

When he makes me gasp at the pleasurable friction of the erection in his pants rubbing my…

--

--

Holly Paige
Sexual Tendencies

Curious creature, pursuer of passion, unbeliever in limiting or lengthy bios. Email me at hollypaige.writer@gmail.com.