Learn How To Send A Dick Pic In 3 Minutes

It is about how you portray what you got!

Chloe Simpson
Sexual Tendencies
3 min readMay 25, 2020

--

If you have opened this article, there is a very high chance that you’ve either clicked a dick pic or received one. I’ve received many. Some were ones which I was expecting and wanted to see while some were quite the opposite.

I have to rely on pictures and videos for now. If you’re in the same boat, searching for some fun shores, hop in.

Show Me More Than Just Your Dick

If it’s named a dick pic, it doesn’t mean it has to be just about it. To be honest, I’m much less interested in it. I’m so much more interested in your hard abs, your chest, your strong arms, and so on.

The picture does not need to just focus on showing how hard, long, and thick you are down there. Yes I want it. I want that inside of me. But not now. Sometime later, please!

When in bed with you, I want to run my fingers through your hair. I wish that you kiss me hard. I want to feel my fingers running down your chest and abs. And then I would like to slowly unzip and move on. Just like that, in a picture, I want the whole package (Crop them from the neck down in most cases, I guess)!

Keep Me Wanting For More

Guys, you know that women teasing and revealing, but not fully, is so much more fun. Why do you forget that while sending that precious picture?

I like seeing boners in pants. They excite me way more. Maybe don’t show the whole package. Just a peek. Tell me that I can get it only if I truly want it. It’s not a charity you’re doing.

Make me crave for more. Tease me. Don’t let it out in one go!
Give me some time to imagine! xD

Don’t Think That I Don’t Want It

I do. Yes, not all the time, and not from everybody. But I do like to see your pictures. I love to see your dick pics.

Guys think that sending a dick pic is something gross and not pleasurable for women. It is. If it wasn’t, there were not so many people doing it.

Girls do love it. But, understand consent and decency. If you think that she’s comfortable seeing your dick in real, send her that pic without any guilt. But if you’re thinking of sending the picture to a random girl to impress her and start a conversation, DON’T!

If you’re thinking of sending pictures to me on my mail, I won’t mind it to be honest. Send them or not, be sure to sprinkle some real experiences and reactions for us to discuss about, and help each other.

Follow Chloe Simpson for more such stories and secrets.

--

--

Chloe Simpson
Sexual Tendencies

I write about sex and other "girl stuff" which you're not allowed to know. I also know JS, which you don’t. Discuss juicy stories at: simpson.chloe.cs@gmail.com