Online strangers: Her needs

Âmbar
Sexual Tendencies
Published in
2 min readJun 15, 2020

We started the conversation by exchanging names. Right away she concluded that, like her, I was a female, to which she immediately said: “I think I’m going to skip you, girl. I’m looking for a man.” I asked her if she usually finds interesting men online. “Honesty, I’m here because of a fetish of mine. I love dirty talk.”

The truth is, her goal was not to bring someone that she met on the platform to her personal life. She stressed that a lot of users of that platform were untrustworthy. “There’s a lot of problematic people here. I don’t want that kind of folks in my life.”

She started to come clean and explained that she was a 52-year-old woman and had found out about this platform in a conversation with her son. Of course, he had no clue that his mother had started using the chat. “There are moments when I want it … and my husband doesn’t. And well, I come here… It’s fucked to want dick and not have it. Maybe one of these days I will install tinder.”

I insisted and she ended up telling me that her husband was almost 60 years old and had erectile dysfunction, he rarely had a full erection. “I love him, but I have needs too. I miss it. Something flaccid doesn’t turn me on. What I said earlier about the tinder thing was a joke. I rather pleasure myself than resort to other men physically. Dirty talk here on the chat and my vibrator help me take care of it.”

I asked if her husband became frustrated for not being able to sexually please her and if there was still a spark in the relationship. “More or less. We have been married for 30 years. We’re over that. There is a spark but there are times where I have more fun in the chat than with him. I even had fun with a woman.” She told me that she never had been with girls in real life and that she only slept with two men in all of her life — the current husband and an ex-boyfriend. Jokingly said that if she could go back perhaps, she would expand the number of adventures. Actually, she planned alongside her husband, to get into the world of swing. “We are looking in our group of friends. We think we’ll find someone. Curiously, when you get to my age, it’s quite easy to find people interested.”

The goal was to break the monotony, and the chat was also not a hidden secret from her husband — he knew about it. “We are a well-resolved couple”. We said goodbye and, jokingly I wished her that she would find a cutie to talk to. “Thank you, kisses.”

--

--

Âmbar
Sexual Tendencies

Sometimes I talk with strangers. Online. I write about it.