Sexiest Blow Job At A Party

A craving fulfilled

Alloyce Lugoma
Sexual Tendencies

--

Photo by Womanizer WOW Tech on Unsplash

My best friend Ian has always been the girls’ magnet. He has organized a small party this Easter and I am eager to see how many sexy ladies will attend.

A few days before the party, Ian and I went for shopping to get food and drinks; beef, pork, minced meat, chicken, flour, rice, potatoes; some whiskey, cognac, water, energy drinks and wine for the beautiful ladies who will be around.

A chef and some waiters were hired to prepare and serve the food. Aside from that, one of the biggest deejays was also on the invitation list. On the day of the party is when I came to meet her.

“OMG, is it really you Deejay Cuppy? I’ve always wanted to meet you face to face. How have you ended up here?”

“Hey, I’m humbled. I have been Ian’s childhood friend and he invited me to come to play music at this party.”

“Glad to meet you in person. Let me not waste your time, kindly get in and set up. I can see people are already flocking in. I’m Henry by the way.”

“Glad to meet you, Henry. Ian always says great things about you. You are a great friend. Let go in and set up now. We’ll catch up later.”

“See ya later.”

--

--

Alloyce Lugoma
Sexual Tendencies

I spin tales that sizzle & spark your imagination. Whether it's a captivating article, a heartfelt poem or a story that grips you tight igniting your desires.