Surprise In The Shower

Steaming bodies

Ashley Beifong
Sexual Tendencies
4 min readJul 2, 2020

--

Claire has been one of my closest friends for as long as I can remember. There was just something magical about the way she smiled, her auburn curls flowing down her cheekbones in untamed beauty. She always knew exactly what to say to get me out of my gloomy days and was my choice partner-in-crime to live life on the wild side.

Today was one of our post girls’ night out sleepovers and she had gone to take a quick shower. I was lying on my back on her bed with the sheets twisted around my bare legs, mindlessly scrolling through Instagram when I heard her call out.

“Amber, I left my towel on the bed. Can you get it for me?”

I sighed inwardly as I scooped up the orange fabric from the sheets and bounced off towards the bathroom door. There goes my perfectly cozy position on the bed.

KNOCK KNOCK

As I waited for her response, I could hear the sound of running water and feel the warm, steamy drafts coming from inside.

“The door’s open, come inside and leave it on the counter,” she called out again.

I was slightly taken aback, although we were more than comfortable around each other in lingerie, this was slightly pushing my boundaries.

“Are you sure?”

“Yes. Just come in already!”

I pushed the door inward and stepped inside to find her humming a cheery tune inside the glass partition. The glass had a frosty pattern running across it, but I could still make out her elegant naked figure in the steam quite well.

“No peeping,” she chuckled playfully, as I placed the towel next to the glass door.

“Such a shame.” I teased her back. “Here I was, hoping to catch a glimpse of something.”

“You wish, Amber.”

The water stopped running and I watched as her blurry silhouette turned to face me.

Photo by Skyler King on Unsplash

“Close your eyes and pass it to me,” she said. “I’m going to open the door.”

“If you say so.”

I held my eyelids firmly shut and extended the fabric to her. I hear the door open and the splash of her wet foot on the floor next to me. Her palm took hold of the towel and to my surprise, reached over and grabbed my arm.

“Don’t you dare open your eyes,” she immediately whispered.

I don’t know why but I obeyed. She pulled me into the glass enclosure and closed the door behind me.

“Claire… what’s going on? You’re scaring me…”

“Sssh…” she whispered. I felt the steam flowing off her body coming closer to me.

“Clai — ”

Before I could call out her name, my mouth was met with the taste of her skin. Her lips met mine for a slow, passionate kiss that seemed to last an eternity.

My mind was reeling with a thousand different emotions to process. But there was one which overpowered the rest; how good that kiss had felt. It was like floodgates inside of me that I didn’t even know of had suddenly opened. In that moment I knew, she was who I wanted more than anyone else in the world.

I kissed her back with vigorous energy as she cradled my head in her palm. Her lips were like a drug, and I was already addicted. Quotidian things like breathing were of no consequence anymore. I’d found my piece of heaven, and I couldn’t resist being away for even a second.

We finally pulled back, panting with effort.

“I don’t care anymore. Please let me open my eyes. I need to see you,” I begged.

“You will open them when I say so. Be obedient and good things will come your way.”

Her sudden change in attitude from a care-free, supportive friend to sexy, dominant goddess turned me on more than I had ever been in my life.

I suddenly felt her hands under my crop-top, her fingers digging into the bare skin under my breasts. I lifted my arms and she pulled off the cloth with ease. Not long after, I heard a click behind my ear as my bra came undone and was thrown aside as well.

“My oh my, what have we got here,” I heard her whisper.

A sudden wave of modesty came over me and I crossed my arms over my breasts to cover them.

“Oh no… no… no. That won’t do,” teased Amber.

She placed her palms on top of mine and guided them down to my shorts.

“Take them off,” she commanded.

And soon enough they lay on the floor.

“Now for the final piece, I want you to turn around and face away from me.”

--

--