Women Should Feel Great About Initiating Sex

I make it clear when I need to be fucked

Holly Paige
Sexual Tendencies

--

My libido has taken a nose-dive. These past four weeks, I’ve had no sexual desire to speak of.

I know I’m in good company. We’ve all been dealing with stress, loss, grief, depression, anxiety, social isolation, and “challenging times” for about nine months now. And even though I still enjoy reading, writing, and talking about sex, I haven’t been up to actually having any.

Until this morning.

I often sleep in on the weekend while H tends to wake up around 5 or 6 in the morning and take a nap later if he’s tired. When he came into the bedroom mid-morning to lie down just as I was waking up, I felt that familiar urge that has been missing lately.

I’d just woken up from a sexual dream, one in which I actually felt myself having an orgasm in my sleep (something that has happened to me from time to time since I was a teen). It was a pretty light orgasm, just barely there, and it only left me wanting more.

So I made it known to H that I wanted more.

I cuddled with him, feeling drawn to him like a sexual magnet. I wanted to touch his skin, and I wanted to feel his body on mine.

--

--

Holly Paige
Sexual Tendencies

Curious creature, pursuer of passion, unbeliever in limiting or lengthy bios. Email me at hollypaige.writer@gmail.com.