SFIL Blog
Published in

SFIL Blog

SFIL Is Now On the Way: 2021 Year In Review

SFIL STAR PROGRAM RUSH

Filecoin mainnet, the incentive layer of IPFS, was officially launched on October 15, 2020, which ushered in a new era of distributed storage. It is designed to store humanity’s most important information and has brought us to the new era of Web3.0.

On February 1, 2021, SFIL was launched as the world’s first Filecoin standard hashrate token. It has greatly lowered the threshold for entering the Filecoin hash power market. By holding SFIL, everyone can easily own their Filecoin hash power and enjoy benefits brought by the development of the Web3.0 network.

To celebrate the 1st anniversary of SFIL, let us take a look back at the impressive achievements we’ve made.

Milestone for SFIL

1. The World’s First Filecoin Hashrate Token

SFIL, the world’s first Filecoin hashrate token, has been listed on exchanges on February 1, 2021. Launched by SFIL Foundation (Singapore), each SFIL is pegged to 0.01T Filecoin hash power. Apart from receiving the mining rewards on the starting day, users can also get the linear releasing rewards accumulated in the last 180 days at the same time. Through tokenization of Filecoin hash power, users don’t need to worry about a series of problems, such as token staking, GAS fees, encapsulation duration, etc. You can trade SFIL on exchanges and join Filecoin mining whenever you want. Additionally, SFIL has greatly lowered the participation threshold of Filecoin mining and enabled more users from across the globe to enjoy benefits brought by the growth of the IPFS network.

2. Expanded Market and Reached Broader Consensus

We raised a global community building plan on April 1, 2021. Honestly, we have realized the importance of reaching a community consensus in February 2021. Therefore, we organized offline meetups for loyal fans across the globe. They will help our community users to understand Filecoin better and expand the Filecoin hash power market.

3. Depositing Amount Rose Above 1 Million

The total depositing amount of SFIL rose above 1 million on July 14, 2021. SFIL has its exclusive competitive edge and knocks other projects down with its high ROI. To get stable earnings, more and more users chose to join Filecoin mining via SFIL.

4. 100% Distribution of Mining Revenue Activated

As of July 30, 2021, SFIL has been mining for 180 days and 100% of the mining revenue will be distributed per day ever since. Without restrictions of Filecoin linear releasing rules, the fund utilization rate of our users will be raised substantially.

5. The Total Mining Revenue Rose Above 100,000 FIL

The total mining revenue rose above 100,000 FIL on August 5, 2021. As a simple, efficient, stable, and secure investment object, SFIL has become increasingly popular with global users.

6. Hash Power Encapsulation Amount Rose Above 50P

The hash power encapsulation amount rose above 50P on August 15, 2021. There are three main hash power nodes, namely f0222611, f01782, and f035364. The valid hash power is increasing with each passing day, which is conducive to the store and exchange of Filecoin network data.

7. Launched SFIL Stars Program

SFIL Stars Program was launched on August 17, 2021. Additionally, we’ll keep optimizing our marketing strategies. We firmly believe that our users are the best ambassadors in the world. As long as they get handsome mining returns, we’ll get better brand awareness in return.

8. Recruited 100+ Global Ambassadors

As of October 1, 2021, we’ve recruited 100+ global ambassadors. More and more ambassadors choose to join SFIL and make money for both themselves and others.

9. DEX Trading Available

On November 1, 2021, SFIL DApp has been launched on BSC and spot trading was also available on Pancake Swap. Henceforth, the decentralization of assets, transactions, revenue distribution was completed.

10. Collected by Top-rated Crypto Price-tracking Website

SFIL was collected by Coinmarketcap and CoinGecko on December 17, 2021, and December 22, 2021, respectively. It shows that SFIL has gained broader recognition in the crypto field and people can have more access to learning more about SFIL.

11. Established Branches in Multiple Countries

As of January 10, 2022, SFIL has established branches in multiple countries and regions, such as Turkey, Indonesia, Mexico, Australia, etc. We’ll keep going all out to expand the global market. We, as human beings, all pursue stable returns, a better life, and recognition for SFIL.

We would say thank you to our community. It’s your relentless support that brings us here. Additionally, we’ll move forward with all our efforts.

What’s past is prologue. SFIL is now on the way to a broad world. We have three goals for the next two years: 1. Become the world’s biggest Filecoin hash power finance platform 2. Become the №1 hash power token in the blockchain industry 3. Issue a governance token and share the potential value with all our community members.

Let’s cheer for 2022 and the new journey of SFIL.

Contact us:

Twitter | Medium | Telegram | YouTube

--

--

--

The Simplest Filecoin Mining Method With An APY of 90%

Recommended from Medium

Crypto  —  Bring Out Your Dead!

The OpenDAO minter

ICOs Are Dead. IEOs Are Dead. What’s Next? FinNexus Has An Answer

Important notice on GANA token swap

Announcing Rich DAO IDO, tokenomics & whitelist details

Cryptocurrency Exchanges In A Decentralised Ecosystem

MetaMask Mobile 🤝 Keystone

Redefining monetary value post-2020  —  the best is yet to come.

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store
SFIL--Filecoin Standard Full Hashrate Token

SFIL--Filecoin Standard Full Hashrate Token

SFIL Aims to Build a More Transparent, Efficient and Free Filecoin Mining Ecosystem. Deposit SFIL Into the Wallet and Get Free FIL Each Day.

More from Medium

Creation DAO — Tokenomics

MetaLords Explorers.

Introducing Pear, the first DAO governed marketplace -Built for Web3

$SID Token Launch