New Podcast on International Development

Shahrukh Wani
Shahrukh Wani’s Blog
1 min readFeb 1, 2018

Have you ever asked yourself how I can have more Shahrukh in my life?

You’re in luck. I and some of my super-awesome friends and fellow students at the LSE have launched a #globaldevelopment podcast. Our first episode is up, and we would love your feedback on it.

Here are my co-hosts,

Jovan Johnson is a Chevening scholar from Jamaica. Before coming to LSE, he was a reporter for Jamaica Gleaner and studied at the University of the West Indies.

Adrien Ciret is from France and studied at Sciences Po and the University of St Andrews in Scotland before LSE. He researches the role of micro finance in development.

David Yamron is from the United States and worked as a management consultant in Washington D.C. before LSE. He studied history at Carleton College and Boston University.

Follow the podcast on Twitter https://twitter.com/thetwifpodcast

--

--