The Goddess Tree

Shakti Bliss
Shakti Bliss
Published in
2 min readNov 26, 2019

A couple of years ago I was meditating under this really amazing tree in west-central Florida. She (the Goddess Tree, as I came to call her) was nestled next to a fresh-water lake.

I’m not exactly sure how this came about, but the next thing I know I was composing a message. Did she tell me these things? Did she inspire them to spring forth from within me? Regardless, the message is beautiful. I hope you get something from this.

“The Goddess Tree Speaks”, June 29, 2017

The Goddess Tree, Lake Tarpon, FL

Divine Wild Women, step into your goddess-hood.

You are exquisitely made jewels of the eARTh… all of you… channels, conduits of sacred sensual healing frequencies.

Place your hearts upon the altar of the Spirit, Mother Earth, and she will shelter you, cherish you, nurture you, nourish you.

And she will show you the path to the fulfillment of all your desires, as well as the sacred duty to this planet all women hold within them.

Know that you are loved with such magnitude that you cannot even comprehend.

You are surrounded in the unseen by sacred wildflowers of Cosmic Truth, Beauty, Wisdom, Guidance and Protection.

Envision yourself in your quiet time sitting at my roots in a field of glowing, sparkling, shimmering, vividly colored flowers. Feel the breeze. The fresh water is nearby, twinkling in the sun. Take in the sights and sounds and fragrances.

Feel the power rising through my roots and into your soul.

We share a common bond and mission: to ground this planet in Love and Light throughout all space and time.

May it be so, and so it is.

Go forth in peace and power.

--

--