Black and White Photo Before and After Digitally Enhanced (Monthly Challenge)

I have to admit my vanity must run very thick because of course it’s a selfie before and after digital enhancements.

--

Well here I am before digital enhancements, no makeup obviously picture by author
And this is me after digital enhancement I sure got pretty didn't I

This was a very fun and creative challenge, I appreciate you including me in on it. I must admit I like both pictures. Now the whole world knows I’m a little vain because I think I’m cute even without makeup making a funny face. Anyways, thank you for including me, and I will post some artwork soon that is really cool. Hopefully you’ll like it, I’m new to being a writer but I’ve been an artist my whole life so this is fun I just really glad you started this.

Isteb Grah

--

--

Isteb Grah- Ellie Grah
Share Your Creativity

I'm known by Isteb Grah, I'm new to writing, although, I've written poems & stories my whole life. I just never shared them publicly. Poetry is my #1 love.