Halloween

The many faces of Isteb

Isteb Grah- Ellie Grah
Share Your Creativity
2 min readOct 6, 2023

--

Photo by author using the imere app and my own personal abstract art to create the many faces of Isteb

The Many Faces of Isteb

Yeah I’m sure by now you all think I am very self-absorbed because everything comes from my selfies or from my personal art collection, but the fact of the matter is, I sorta am but mostly I’m poor, it doesn’t cost a thing for me to use my own pictures. I don’t have to spend hours putting on the makeup and when I go tricker treating (and I will), they will look like me on that night. Here are a few of the many faces of Isteb. I probably will use two mannequin heads to make it look like that, and just carry them around. Yeah, that’s how creepy I am! So I guess I’ll call that costume “ me, myself, and I”.

I crack myself up all the time, I can’t help it. Anyways I hope that you all enjoy this challenge because I know I am. It’s been fun and exciting, and I like combining a little blurb about the photo and then the photo or the picture of the art or whatever you want to call it.

I should add the picture this came from so you can see that before and after, but that’s for another time. I don’t want to scare you too bad, hahaha

Thanks for reading. I hope you have a safe yet fun month!!
Isteb Grah

--

--

Isteb Grah- Ellie Grah
Share Your Creativity

I'm known by Isteb Grah, I'm new to writing, although, I've written poems & stories my whole life. I just never shared them publicly. Poetry is my #1 love.