Word Art: Words Create Worlds

You don’t need a ton of words to do this

Delia Pena-Gay
Share Your Creativity

--

Photo by Nick Fewings on Unsplash

In Your Honor

I’m pretty thankful I found Share Your Creativity at the time that I did. My cat recently past away and brought residual feelings from the loss of my dog three years earlier.

The mini art projects have helped me explore, cope and process the loss. During the grieving process, you don’t always have a ton of words to express how you’re feeling. So just picking two to three words to focus on was exactly what the doctor ordered. I chose love, peace, heal, and joy because these are the things my cat and dog brought to me. Until we meet on the Rainbow Bridge know you’re always in my heart.

Wordart.com inspo “In Your Honor”

Life after Death

The second picture I created using WordArt.com, was inspired by the things we forget about ourselves when life gets hella hard. When things get challenging remember that words are powerful — life and death are in the power of the tongue so be kind to yourself.

Words create worlds and thoughts create things.

-Dr.Alexis

--

--