How This Joe Rogan Episode Completely Changed My Perspective On Life And Entrepreneurship

How I became more productive and driven as an entrepreneur and as a human after listening to this podcast.

Derick David
HYPERINTELLECTUAL
Published in
6 min readNov 10, 2020

--

Image: LowKickMMA

Who has never heard of Joe Rogan?! This guy literally publishes a new episode every day that it’s already too much to handle!

Joe Rogan has started doing podcasts nearly 10 years ago and now just look at what has he become and how far has he reached!

The first-ever episode that I watched was in 2013 or 2014 where Joe still had hair! I haven’t watched any since and only started watching his episodes only his breakout in 2018.

The more I watch JRE episodes, the more I transcend through the knowledge I currently own in my life and career.

I’ve watched around 200 JRE episodes up to date and in a certain degree, his platform has offered me more valuable insights, has given me new ideas, and has taught me more knowledge than I acquired in my time in college.

Now, there are definitely hundreds of his episodes that offer incredible value to the listeners, but there’s only a few that left a mark in my life so far.

--

--

Derick David
HYPERINTELLECTUAL

1M+ views. Seen at Forbes. 10x Top Writer in Technology, Innovation, and Design. https://twitter.com/jeazous