Redbrik values new recruit Hannah’s experience in property market

Richard Fidler
Sheffield Business
Published in
2 min readMar 28, 2017
Hannah Barker

Leading independent regional estate agency Redbrik has appointed a new valuer to their growing team.

Hannah Barker, 35, has joined the award-winning estate and lettings agency at their Millhouses office where she will be working part-time.

She began her career in estate agency in 2004, where she worked in several roles at Blundells including valuation of new home and city centre living.

Hannah, from Whirlow, said: “I’m really looking forward to taking on this new challenge with such an exciting company.

“I’ve grown up with estate agency so it’s something I know really well and still have a great passion for.

“I know I’ll learn a lot working at Redbrik — they have so many interesting ideas and are constantly evolving to ensure they provide the best service to their customers.

“I’ve also built fantastic relationships with several of the people at Redbrik over the past couple of years and I’m looking forward to working with such a dedicated team.”

Mark Ross, director at Redbrik Estate Agency, said: “We are thrilled to welcome Hannah to the Redbrik team.

“She brings a great deal of industry experience to her new role and I’m delighted that she has chosen to embark on the next stage of her career here at Redbrik.

“Hannah is joining the company at a very exciting time and I’m certain she will strengthen our already fantastic team.”

--

--

Richard Fidler
Sheffield Business

Cricket dad to my two amazing children. Run my own PR and content creation business. Ex footballer, ex journalist, always will be a dreamer.