all nostalgic, fun driven, and useful ideas as day goes by

Welcome to my publication

I will include some tips hence guidelines, depending on what I face and built so that I built library off my own to check back as the first stop when I needed it. You can ask me questions and I try to have my own view of things. You are welcome to contribute to it. I love to participate with all.

Motto

There’s only 24 hours and there are no stopping. Never the best, always incremental.

Back Mirror Effect

Objects in the mirror might look closer than they really are.

Future Effect

No one can take away experience

Vision

There is no slow or fast!!! Build as you go, and keep adding

Fun and Unplanned Planning ;)

Depends on how it goes. I might break things out to their own, but not sure yet at all.

I'll probably include many many other things here later, such as makefiles, configure scripts for Linux, menu configs, maven, ant, jenkins, asana, shopify etc etc.

--

--