I just arrived CES, Then to go BETT2020. See you! TAKASU & Nico-Tech Shenzhen Community Monthly news Jan/2020

I just arrived in Las Vegas airport for CES 2020. I `m here until 10th Jan. If you also come to CES, please say hi.

After CES, I will be Maker Faire Bangkok on 18th-19th Jan. Then to go other event on UK, BETT 2020.
After BETT, I will go again Tokyo and give the 2 weeks Lecture at WASEDA university about Maker Ecosystem and Shenzhen.

That university lecture is good experience for me, talking a lot to students who want to lean MBA course, I also inspired from the student.
This year, I invite Jie Qi from MIT Media Lab for guest speakers to my lecture. She now works at Tokyo University, we will share the experience about the Media Lab Shenzhen project.

You can more easy to add and remove from my email.

If you come CES, BETT, or Maker Faire Bangkok, or my lecture on Waseda Univ, lets chat and take selfie with me.

Best

Takasu

Next My Trip on 2020

Jan

1–10th CES 2020
18–19th Maker Faire Bangkok
22–25th BETT2020 London,UK
31th Japanese Hardware Startup Summit

Feb
4th Lectur for Japanese government, METI
6th STEP! Talk to startup (by Tokyo government and Deloitte)
5–12nd Give a lecture in Waseda University (Tokyo)
13rd Lecture for RITUMEIKAN University (Kyoto)
15–16th Mini Maker Faire Tsukuba

March
14th Open Source Hardware Summit (New York)
TBA speak at Hongkong Chinese Univ

--

--