Still work from home in Japan. TAKASU & Nico-Tech Shenzhen Community Monthly news May/2020

Event with DFRobot

Surprisely, I was in Japan whole of the month! I had been on the aircraft hundred times per year in last 4–5years. I couldn`t imagine I stayed home whole of the month such as childhood days.

However, China and Japan also other Asian counties Covid-19 situation`s are getting better week by week. I still work from home and waiting next trip to overseas. I guess I have to wait more 1–2 months.

But Japanese maker communities are still made something for the joy. I support to Civic-Tech activities in Japan.

BTW, I heard many awful news around US and Euro. I really hope to stay healthy in the home, and see you again somewhere`s maker event on the globe.

Hope to see you again soon, keep a positive mind, go forward to open innovation.

Takasu

Next My Trip on 2020 (But so unstable)

8月

1~2 COSCUP Taipei (Welcome Party 7/31)

8 SITCON Taipei

10月 October

2–3 Maker Faire Tokyo

17–18 Maker Carnival Shanghai

11月 November

5–6 STEM Conference, Singapore

The other, Taipei, Roma, Bangkok, Hongkong, Seoul, Shanghai and of course Shenzhen.

--

--