If I could, I would…

Sherwette Mansour
Sherwette
Published in
1 min readOct 11, 2016

If I could tell myself at the time of crisis the impact of losing control, I would.
If I could tell myself at the time of indecision how it will workout anyways, I would.
If I could tell myself at the time of desperation it wouldn’t matter in time, I would.
If I could tell myself at the time of disappointment it could get better, I would.
If I could tell myself at the time of happiness it could be just that moment, I would.
If I could tell myself at the time of sadness happiness would come again, I would.
If I could tell myself at the time of nostalgia it looked better than it was, I would.
If I could tell myself at the time of dejavu to skip that step, I would.
But, at those times, I am blind.
If I could, I would…

--

--

Sherwette Mansour
Sherwette

Management consultant. Abstract artist. Interested in psychology and consumer behavior… Food, travel, photography, water sports... Spontaneous otherwise.