Keto Diet | Day 27 | I am back into ketosis

Sherwette Mansour
Sherwette
Published in
1 min readSep 29, 2018

Weight: 60.2 KG

Target Weight: 57 KG

Waist: 82 cm

Mood: 4

I took the ketosis test today and I am back into Ketosis. I am falling between small and medium traces. I also exercised and I felt drained and out of energy. Not surprised. I am not sure why according to the Internet, it says everywhere that once you are into Ketosis, you get so much energy and actually perform better in physical activity. It’s not the case for me. I mean I am in day 27. I am definitely past the keto flu stage of the diet.

Breakfast:

  • Strawberry smoothie with Almond milk and cream

Snacks/Dessert:

  • Cheesecake

Lunch:

  • Left-over stir-fried Thai beef
  • Left-over Fried Thai eggplant
  • Smoked salmon Rocca salad

Dinner:

  • Nothing really. I am hungry but too lazy to cook, too lazy to order and too lazy to eat. I guess it’s part of my not so good mood.

Good Night.

--

--

Sherwette Mansour
Sherwette

Management consultant. Abstract artist. Interested in psychology and consumer behavior… Food, travel, photography, water sports... Spontaneous otherwise.