Run-down house

fancy conversation

Shinjitsu Muku
Shinjitu Muku

--

Yeah…well…hahahaha

You got me.

I had enthusiasm to make.

Like my own self-made house?

I tried to make it with creativity and originality, and this is it.

I thought my image was good.

Were these the wrong materials?

lack of my skill….

Yeah…well…hahahaha….do you say that?

Correct answer!!

Just kidding…maybe!

I used much time for making even this.

When the house was completed, driftwood prop had also been standing firmly, it was actually good.

That was awesome I saw sunset over the sea from self-made house.

Uhmm…maybe the time was the best time.

I slept in my self-made house that can only be done in summer.

Although, I heard wind sound all the time.

Also, it was cold.

Anyway, if I had only these problems, I would sleep with rolling up in my sleeping bag and it worked.

But suddenly….

Something hit my head with a thud.

--

--

Shinjitsu Muku
Shinjitu Muku

Hello, I’m a Japanese traveler, hiker, investor, poet, Aikido player and spiritual person. This is my webiste, https://travel.muku-room.com/