Behind The Scenes : Saturday August 30, 2014

I have the pleasure of assisting Roman Hidalgo of Roman Hidalgo Photography from time to time, and this past Saturday we had a blast photographing Heather & Adam’s special day.

Before I share some of my favourites, I have to gush about this fun-loving couple who know how to have a good time and not take themselves too seriously.

The baseball themed event featured All Star sneakers, chest bumps after tying the knot, polkadot dresses, a live band at the reception and going through them now, more photos of Heather making a ‘funny face’ than smiling. What I’ll remember most about this wedding, is that Heather and Adam stayed true to who they were as a couple. They goofed around, acted ‘weird’ and got married.

I sincerely wish these two the best, and now, on to the photos.

--

--