Stephanie Johnson
Shooting: Behind The Scenes
3 min readSep 1, 2016

--

Behind the Scenes with Steve & Sarah : Gone Fishin’

Well….Steve may have ‘rather been fishing’, but Sarah and I had a great day out together taking some engagement photos! How could we not with a trip to Storybook Gardens and a ‘peaceful’ drop of the line down by the Thames?!

The vibrant colours and fun activities definitely reflect the energy and spirit of these two and give a little insight into what will surely be an amazing wedding day and life together!

Thanks for the adventure guys (and for using balloons in some of your photos, I’ve always wanted to do that), I am so excited to see what we get up to on your big day, but for now I’ll have to settle for sharing some of my favourites from our afternoon together. The countdown is on!

Ps. Did you two end up catching your dinner or did you just go for sushi?!

--

--