Short And Random Thoughts

Write With Us!

Submission Guidelines

Lita
Short And Random Thoughts
2 min readNov 9, 2023

--

Short And Random Thoughts

Because your short and random thoughts deserve a home, too!

This is a publication for your thoughts, jokes, and short writing that is 2 minutes or less. Maybe slightly over is okay if you really can’t delete anything but message me :p

It happens sometimes that I have a short and random thought I want to write out for my friends at Medium, but after I do, who wants to publish it? What pub does it even fit with?

Does this ever happen to you?

If so!!! Publish here :)

I find other writers’ short and random thoughts quite entertaining myself 😊

Publication Rules:

  1. Follow Medium’s Rules
  2. Stories are 2 mins or less
  3. No AI-generated content

Topics:

Anything I guess?

How To Get Added:

Comment on this page with your Medium userhandle (begins with “@”).

Edit: Wait, I forgot! You gotta include a 🦔 in the comments. Don’t look at me, I didn’t make up the rules!

--

--