Image Copyright NiceShotTed (me)

NUDITY STANDS FOR SOMETHING

Part Deux: Toast(ing) Before Bed

NiceShotTed
Published in
2 min readMay 3, 2024

--

Naked females can be so confusing and hazardous.

Nudity was no different.

It had been roughly 12 hours since I’d brought her inside. She refused to wear clothes; it was a disturbing and beautiful problem to have.

When I’d gone to bed she was naked in the kitchen — said something about processing the environment; when I woke up, she was naked in the living room communing with the TV.

Nothing I’d seen on that widescreen idiot box ever rivaled the sight of her tight alien ass standing frozen before it.

She needed her own channel.

When I asked if she ate breakfast, she muttered something about ingesting the bark from the tree I’d found her in. From the look of her shapely figure, I imagined they grew fantastic trees on her planet.

She spun around lightning-fast and entered my mind again.

-Trees are indigenous only to Earth. I am from no planet.-

She released my brain and spun back around to the TV. Now, even my thoughts were getting dangerous.

I sank the toast into the toaster, reached for the OJ, and once again asked about her plan.

--

--

NiceShotTed

I'm an Image Wrangler and Idea Magnet. If you crave full-bodied wines, succulent chocolate, and intelligent fiction, I'm your guy. I also do handstands.