Aayush Iyer
Short notes on
Published in
1 min readJun 5, 2016

--

No more brain pickings

I’m tired of giving free advice.

I’m displeased with the idea that one’s time, empathy and intellect is free.

And yet, economic privilege shouldn’t be the only 🔑 to access.

So here’s how it goes from now on:

  1. Do you self-identify with an underrepresented community?
  2. Do you want advice on / assistance with domains and issues I care about / am interested in learning more about?
    This includes, but may not be limited to:
    Health, Safety, Sex Work, Mental Health, LGBTQ issues
  3. Is paying / bartering for advice something you’re unable to do at the moment?

If you answer yes to any of these, please email and/or drop me a note on any social channel. I’m looking forward to it.

Otherwise, https://venmo.com/aayushpi and email me. I’m excited to talk business.

--

--