My day with Andrea Roche Modeling

Laura Fagan
Should You Care?
Published in
2 min readMay 6, 2017

My modeling journey has taken me many places, and I’ve learned a lot about myself in the process. Though, I’m happy to announce that I’ve signed a contract with Andrea Roche Modeling last week.

The day of the signing started with a shoot where we all gathered; people of various shapes, sizes and demographics. The atmosphere was relaxed but energised. The photographer was professional and encouraging throughout my time with her and I was able to put into practice a lot of the tips and tricks that I had learned from my previous bootcamp.

After the shots were taken, I was introduced to Jackie and Andrea. Jackie works with the commerical elements of the business and she would be my point of contact for any work that I get approached to do. We talked about my interests and what I like to do. So, I appreciate the fact that they look for people with all sorts of interests and backgrounds to take from.

I’m looking forward to seeing where my journey will take me with them.

--

--