Personal Growth As a Mom

ShreeVidhya
ShreeVidhya
Published in
Apr 20, 2022
Source: Pic from Positive Parenting solutions from facebook

Oflate, maintaining discipline in kids is really a tough task that too in vacation, just not hearing to us at all.. Feeling very bad.. This is all part of life i understand.. Heart understands but having a tug of war with mind..7–9 years its one of the important times i believe.. Cant control my tongue too.. My tongue is the first enemy for me.. Hope i take care of myself first by speaking
for necessity only.. Do not talk for other things and all.. just a smile will suffice.. A Long way to go.. Just started the journey…. Hope almighty gives the provided strength to me and sail along the journey called “LIFE”… Hope is the real light at the end of the tunnel .Am focused on now for myself n kid..

Happy vacation folks… have a great vacation!!

--

--