NeurIPS (prev. NIPS) Papers Selection

My favorite research articles from NeurIPS (previously NIPS) 2018

Félix
Sicara's blog
1 min readDec 4, 2018

--

This year NeurIPS is returning to Montreal.

Read the full article on Sicara’s website here.

Sad not to attend NeurIPS (previously NIPS) this year? Thus I have written this papers selection for the 2018 edition that I want to share with you!

NeurIPS (Neural Information Systems Processing, previously called NIPS) is more popular than a Beyoncé concert. The biggest AI conference in the world sold out in just a few minutes this year. Moreover, the number of accepted papers this year breaks all records (more than one thousand).

You will find below our selection of papers that I hope will give you a little taste of NeurIPS. My objective was to find quality papers that give an overview of different fields of AI. This selection is, of course, subjective and not exhaustive.

… Read the full article on Sicara’s website here.

--

--